For Consultation

Modern Villa Design Implementation in Dubai, Al Warqaa

interior design companies
Modern Villa Design Implementation in Dubai, Al Warqaa

The Al Warqaa area is popular with both the locals and expats alike. Featuring a mix of both residential apartments and villas, it’s located on the outskirts of the city, but it’s a very popular and a well-connected area.

Since the construction of our modern villa project in Al Warqaa first began, featuring a wide range of standalone spacious spots was highly challenging. But with the help of Algedra professionals and expertise of the head of the engineering department Eng. Fouad Ayoub, we implemented every detail that glowed itself up with intertwining touches of different styles that differ in each room of villa, and applied from the first stage to last prior to installing the furniture.

As we can see in the video, the aesthetic of this project is based on its simplicity with lean and straight lines that characterize the modern style.

Simplicity of the villa exterior design was reflected in the interior design by using some elegant gypsum works in addition to some islamic details that are characterized by craftsmanship and precision, with the thoughtful use of the lighting element, which shows the beauty of the design with a character of delicacy.

This is what distinguishes Algedra designs and gives it the strength to be able to diversify the work, whether in design, implementation or even moving from one style to another.

The implementation team is still following up the finalization of the villa decorations to be delivered to the customer in full accordance with the 3D drawings.

At Algedra Interior Design, we work in a common environment where the team shares their creativity and ideas, nurturing the spirit of creativity to achieve unachievable goals to get ideal results for our customers.

Call us now to learn more about the world of interior design with Algedra, the leading company in the field of interior design and decoration in the UAE, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Kuwait, Africa, Russia and many countries around the world.

للاستشارة اضغط هنا

تنفيذ تصميم فيلا حديث في الورقاء بإمارة دبي

شركات تصميم داخلي
تنفيذ تصميم فيلا حديث في الورقاء بإمارة دبي

تحظى منطقة الورقاء بشعبية كبيرة بين المواطنين والوافدين على حد سواء. يعود ذلك لهدوئها وجمال تنظيمها كما هي العادة في كافة أرجاء إمارة دبي وتضم المنطقة مزيجًا من الشقق والفيلات السكنية.

منذ بداية إنشاء هذا المشروع لهذه الفيلا والتي تميزت بطرازها الحديث في الورقاء، كان التحدي الأكبر بإيجاد حلول تقنية وتصميميه تناسب متطلعات العميل بأن نحافظ على استقلالية الأماكن الداخلية وبذات الوقت نحافظ على رحابة المكان دون تعقيدات خاصة مع الحصول على أكبر قدر من الإطلالات الخارجية على حديقة الفيلا. وبمساعدة متخصصي الكيدرا وخبرة رئيس قسم الهندسة المهندس فؤاد أيوب، قمنا بتنفيذ كل التفاصيل التي تألقت مع لمسات مترابطة من أنماط مختلفة تميزت بها كل غرفة من الغرف، تم تطبيقها من المرحلة الأولى إلى الأخيرة قبل تركيب الأثاث.

كما نرى في الفيديو، فإن جمالية هذا المشروع مبنية على بساطته بخطوط خفيفة ومستقيمة تميز الأسلوب الحديث.

انعكست بساطة التصميم الخارجي للفيلا الى التصميم الداخلي باستخدام بعض الأعمال الجبسية الأنيقة بالإضافة إلى بعض التفاصيل الإسلامية التي تحتاج للحرفية والدقة، مع الاستخدام المدروس لعنصر الإضاءة ليعكس جمال التصميم بتفاصيله الدقيقة.

وهذا ما يميز تصاميم مجموعة الكيدرا ويعطيها القوة لتكون قادرة على تنويع العمل سواء في التصميم أو التنفيذ أو حتى الانتقال من نمط إلى آخر.

مازال فريق التنفيذ يتابع الانتهاء من ديكورات الفيلا ليتم تسليمها للعميل بما يتوافق مع الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد.

نعمل في مجموعة الكيدرا للتصميم الداخلي في بيئة مشتركة حيث يشارك الفريق إبداعاتهم وأفكارهم، ونغذي روح الإبداع لتحقيق أهداف غير قابلة للتحقيق للحصول على نتائج مثالية لعملائنا.

اتصل بنا الآن لمعرفة المزيد عن عالم التصميم الداخلي ، الكيدرا الشركة الرائدة في مجال التصميم الداخلي والديكور في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، دبي، أبو ظبي، الكويت، إفريقيا، روسيا والعديد من الدول حول العالم.