For Consultation

Islamic Interior Design

Islamic Interior Design

Ever dreamed of having Islamic inspired home, office, or any project? Want innovative and highly inspirational ideas? If yes, then you’ve come to the right place. We at ALGEDRA offer a great range of Islamic Interior Design in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Our Islamic decoration is what everyone dreams of and the way we create subtle Islamic house design, it’s simply breath-taking.

Whether it’s an Islamic bedroom design, some touches of modern Islamic interior in your house, presenting Islamic Arts in your office area, or want a complete Islamic architectural design, we do it all in no time. We design without restrictions and implement guaranteed rules. You will find a variety of designs under one roof, each one having its own theme and structure, each one outstanding from the other. Let it be the new Islamic architecture or Classic Islamic Design, we are expert in all kinds.

We are the best interior design and decor company in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Do not hesitate to reach us via hello@algedra.ae or call us on +971 4 3639703 or our toll free number 800-2543372. You can also have a look at the amazing variety of our designs in this criteria in the gallery section.

Related Services
residential interior design ‌ ‌
Villas Interior Design

Algedra are experts in fields of luxury villas design, modern home interior design and home decoration provides detailed and very specific concepts in order to make your dream home a reality.

bathroom designs
Best Bathroom Design

For all kinds of bathroom designs and ideas, check out ALGEDRA’s range of elegant bathroom interior design for villas.

Master bedroom interior Design
Luxury Master Bedroom Design

Our choice of interior design for master bedroom is not only luxurious but way too comfortable that you’ll love.Check out more collection

للاستشارة اضغط هنا

التصميم الداخلي الإسلامي

التصميم الداخلي الإسلامي
التصميم الداخلي الإسلامي

هل حلمت يوماً بوجود منزل أو مكتب أو أي مشروع إلهامي إسلامي؟ هل تريد أفكارًا مبتكرة وملهمة للغاية؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. نحن في الكيدرا نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من التصميم الداخلي الإسلامي في دبي و أبوظبي. زخارفنا الإسلامية هي ما يحلم به الجميع والطريقة التي نبتكر بها تصميم منزل إسلامي خفي ، إنها ببساطة تحبس الأنفاس.

إضافة إلى هذا فإن هذا النوع من التصاميم يمكن أن يتلائم وأي مكان في منزلك, قد يكون غرفة نومك أو مجلس الرجال أو مجلس النساء على الطراز الإسلامي نحن نقوم بهذا وبلمسات جذابة ويعود ذلك لبراعة فريقنا بفهم هذا النمط وفهمهم للتصميم المعماري الإسلامي بكافة تفاصيله وحقبه, هنا سوف تجد نفسك تنتقل من عصر لآخر لتكون سلطاناً بتقنلاتك بين الرسوم التي نبدعها وسترى كيف أن كل تصميم له روحه وأناقته الخاصة وتفرده المميز.

نحن أفضل شركة للتصميم الداخلي والديكور في دبي وأبوظبي. لا تتردد في التواصل معنا عبر أو اتصل بنا على +971 4 3639703 أو على الرقم المجاني 800-2543372. يمكنك أيضًا إلقاء نظرة على مجموعة مذهلة من تصميماتنا في هذه المعايير في قسم المعرض.

قراءة المزيد
خدمات ذات صلة
تصميم داخلي سكني
تصميم الفلل الفاخرة

لدينا مصممي ديكور داخلي محترفين وذوي خبرة عالية ، إن تصاميم الفلل التي نقدمها تعتبر عظيمة وتحقق ماتتمناه.نحن نجعل فيلتك تبدو وكأنها قصراً من خلال إضافة لمسة فاخرة إليها 

تصميم الحمامات
أفضل تصميم الحمامات

أن تقوم بتصميم حمامات منزلك فكرة رائعة

 الحمامات في أيامنا هذه يجب أن تكون جميلة وتؤدي دورها بشكل متميز, تقدم شركة الكيدرا التصاميم الكلاسيكية والحديثة للحمامات

ديكور حديث لغرف النوم
تصميم غرف النوم الرئيسية

في تصاميمنا لغرف النوم نعي مفهوم الراحة جنبآ إلى جنب مع الفخامة, لتكتمل صورة التصميم الذي ترغبون فيه, تصفح مجوعتنا من الصور