For Consultation

Interior Design Services in Africa by Algedra - Top Interior Design Company

Interior Design Services in Africa by Algedra - Top Interior Design Company
Interior Design Services in Africa by Algedra - Top Interior Design Company

Algedra Interior Design Company is a luxury interior design services firm based in the UAE, UK, USA and Turkey.  We provide exquisite interior solutions for both residential and commercial spaces. Algedra offers a wide range of services, including Architect Design, Interior Design, Landscape Design, and a lot more.

We have completed numerous projects for villas, offices, hospitals, resorts, hotels, and restaurants all across the globe. We have a lot of upcoming projects, especially in African countries; namely Nigeria, Ghana, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Libya, Egypt. 

Our scope of service is expansive, across lots of locations and regions, but our designers make sure to meet and exceed local intricacies. For African interior design, we follow the same policy too, even if it’s just an adaptation of the African style or a full-fledged project based on African style and decor.

In terms of size, Africa is very huge, with each country having its own style and different needs when it comes to home decorations and interior design. Due to years of experience and a very professional team, we have been able to provide bespoke interior services matching clients’ demands.

We assure our clients get the best interior service, our team of interior design experts will help you to transform your home or build your own villa, with elegant majlis, luxurious bedrooms, creative kids bedroom, exquisite dining room, and a contemporary kitchen.

Get in touch with Algedra who is the best interior design company throughout Africa and all over the GCC & MENA.

Read More
Related Services
residential interior design ‌ ‌
Villas Interior Design

Algedra are experts in fields of luxury villas design, modern home interior design and home decoration provides detailed and very specific concepts in order to make your dream home a reality.

bathroom design
Best Bathroom Design

For all kinds of bathroom designs and ideas, check out ALGEDRA’s range of elegant bathroom interior design for villas.

Master bedroom interior Design
Luxury Master Bedroom Design

Our choice of interior design for master bedroom is not only luxurious but way too comfortable that you’ll love.Check out more collection

للاستشارة اضغط هنا

خدمات التصميم الداخلي في أفريقيا المقدمة من مجموعة الكيدرا- الشركة الأفضل في عالم التصميم الداخلي

خدمات التصميم الداخلي في أفريقيا المقدمة من مجموعة الكيدرا- الشركة الأفضل في عالم التصميم الداخلي
خدمات التصميم الداخلي في أفريقيا المقدمة من مجموعة الكيدرا- الشركة الأفضل في عالم التصميم الداخلي

تضم مجموعة الكيدرا عدة شركات تقدم خدمات التصميم الداخلي والديكور، مقرها الرئيسي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتتوزع فروعها في المملكة المتحدة, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, المملكة العربية السعودية وتركيا. نسعى لتقديم تصاميم داخلية رائعة لكل من المساحات السكنية والتجارية.

نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات ، بما في ذلك التصميم المعماري والتصميم الداخلي وتصميم المناظر الطبيعية وغير ذلك الكثير ابتداءً من تقسيم المساحات الداخلية للمشاريع بما يتناسب مع التصاميم التي يرغب بها عملاؤنا

لقد أكملنا العديد من المشاريع للفلل والمكاتب والمستشفيات والمنتجعات والفنادق والمطاعم في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتضم محفظتنا من المشاريع ماهو كاف لتعبر عن وسعة ثقافتنا, علمنا وخبرتنا، خاصة في البلدان الأفريقية مثل نيجيريا، غانا، المغرب، الجزائر، تونس، ليبيا، ومصر
.

تتوسع خدماتنا لتصل لنطاق واسع، عبر الكثير من المواقع والأماكن، لدينا مصممون يحرصون على تلبية وتجاوز كافة التعقيدات المحلية. وبما يخص التصميم الداخلي الأفريقي، نتبع السياسة ذاتها أيضًا، بالتكيف مع النمط الأفريقي عند استلام أي مشروع كامل يعتمد على الطراز والديكور الأفريقي.

من حيث الحجم، فإن اقارة الإفريقية ضخمة جدًا، حيث أن لكل دولة أسلوبها الخاص واحتياجاتها المختلفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بديكورات المنزل والتصميم الداخلي. ونظرًا لسنوات الخبرة ولامتلاك شركة الكيدرا فريق من المحترفين ، تمكنا من تقديم خدمات داخلية مخصصة تتوافق مع متطلبات العملاء.

نؤكد لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل خدمة داخلية ، بمساعدة فريق خبراء التصميم الداخلي لدينا لتحويل منزلك أو بناء الفيلا الخاصة بك المكون من مجلس أنيق، وغرف نوم فاخرة، وغرفة نوم أطفال إبداعية، وغرفة طعام رائعة، ومطبخ معاصر الى واقع فخم يفوق التوقعات.

تواصل مع الكيدرا التي أثبتت وجودها كأفضل شركة تصميم داخلي في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا وجميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ودول متعددة حول العالم.


قراءة المزيد
خدمات ذات صلة
تصميم داخلي سكني
تصميم الفلل الفاخرة

لدينا مصممي ديكور داخلي محترفين وذوي خبرة عالية ، إن تصاميم الفلل التي نقدمها تعتبر عظيمة وتحقق ماتتمناه.نحن نجعل فيلتك تبدو وكأنها قصراً من خلال إضافة لمسة فاخرة إليها 

حمام حديث
أفضل تصميم الحمامات

أن تقوم بتصميم حمامات منزلك فكرة رائعة

 الحمامات في أيامنا هذه يجب أن تكون جميلة وتؤدي دورها بشكل متميز, تقدم شركة الكيدرا التصاميم الكلاسيكية والحديثة للحمامات

تصميم داخلي غرفة نوم أساسية
تصميم غرف النوم الرئيسية

في تصاميمنا لغرف النوم نعي مفهوم الراحة جنبآ إلى جنب مع الفخامة, لتكتمل صورة التصميم الذي ترغبون فيه, تصفح مجوعتنا من الصور