For Consultation

All Coordinated Civil Works

All Coordinated Civil Works
All Coordinated Civil Works

Civil works include all kinds of maintenance, design, and construction for both natural and physical built environments like roads, buildings, water canals, and dams. Civil engineers work on the project by constantly monitoring the progress and check for any unwanted issues in design, software, and machinery.

Before starting the project, civil engineers coordinate with the architect to discuss the following process to build the best infrastructure.

FLOORING

It is the most important part of civil work. Civil workers, along with the design team, prepare a complete layout for each floor; whether it is a building, villa, hospital, or restaurant. The flooring could be of different types depending on the client’s choice. Before moving ahead, civil workers make sure to complete all the water lines, pipes, and electrical work is completed perfectly, as once the flooring is done it is impossible to do so.

PLUMBING

When it comes to plumbing, pipes are the most important for both internal and external parts. Civil engineers work on the plumbing design and ensure that the best pipes have been used so that no leakage problem occurs after the completion of the project.

ELECTRICITY

Electrical work must be done before so that the wires are not visible on the walls. It is the job of the civil engineers to prepare a layout for the client to showcase the electrical points according to their desire where they want to keep their furniture so that the lighting connections are made accordingly.

SOIL

Before the start of any excavation, soil erosion protection measures must be taken to prevent environmental damage or nuisance to the surrounding area.

Algedra has the best team for all your civil works requirements, be it at the beginning of the project or for maintenance and facilities management after the project has been finished. Carpentry, Masonry, paint jobs, ceiling repairs or taking down walls, are some of the most popular requirements under civil works. 

Read More
Related Services
Research Services & Feasibility studies
Research Services & Feasibility studies

Any property you own - residential or commercial - is a valuable asset. But its inherent value depends on how you develop it. Proper construction will significantly increase resale value, while uninformed choices will have the opposite effect.

Hospitably operator consultancy
Hospitably operator consultancy

Algedra hospitality consultants are driven by a passion for hospitality, a determination to make the industry more hospitable for guests, more fulfilling and fun for associates, and a commitment to drive bottom-line results for owners.

Civil Works
All Coordinated Civil Works

Civil works include all kinds of maintenance, design, and construction for both natural and physical built environments like roads, buildings, water canals, and dams. Civil engineers work on the project by constantly monitoring the progress and check for any unwanted issues in design, software, and machinery.

للاستشارة اضغط هنا

تنسيق كافة الأعمال المدنية

تنسيق كافة الأعمال المدنية
تنسيق كافة الأعمال المدنية

تشمل الأعمال المدنية الانشائية جميع أنواع الصيانة والتصميم والبناء لكل من البيئات الطبيعية والمادية مثل الطرق والمباني وقنوات المياه والسدود. يعمل المهندسون المدنيون في المشروع من خلال المراقبة المستمرة للتقدم والتحقق من أي مشكلات الغير مرغوب فيها في التصميم والبرمجيات والآلات.
قبل البدء في المشروع ، يقوم المهندسون المدنيون بالتنسيق مع المهندس المعماري لمناقشة خطوات العملية بالتوالي لبناء بنية تحتية أفضل.

الأرضيات

إنه أهم جزء من العمل المدني. يقوم العمال المدنيون، جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريق التصميم ، بإعداد مخطط كامل لكل طابق؛ سواء كان مبنى أو فيلا أو مستشفى أو مطعم. يمكن أن تكون الأرضيات من أنواع مختلفة حسب اختيار العميل. قبل المضي قدمًا ، يتأكد العاملون المدنيون من إكمال جميع خطوط المياه والأنابيب والأعمال الكهربائية بشكل مثالي، لأنه بمجرد الانتهاء من الأرضيات، يصبح من المستحيل القيام بذلك.

السباكة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسباكة ، فإن الأنابيب هي الأكثر أهمية للأجزاء الداخلية والخارجية. يعمل المهندسون المدنيون على تصميم السباكة والتأكد من استخدام أفضل المواسير حتى لا تحدث مشكلة تسرب بعد الانتهاء من المشروع.

كهرباء

يجب القيام بالأعمال الكهربائية بمرحلة متقدمة لكي لا تظهر الأسلاك على الجدران.  فمهمة المهندسين المدنيين هنا هي إعداد مخطط للعميل لعرض النقاط الكهربائية حسب رغبتهم حيث يريدون الاحتفاظ بأثاثهم بحيث تتم توصيلات الإضاءة وفقًا لذلك أيضاً.

التربة

قبل البدء في أي أعمال حفر ، يجب اتخاذ تدابير حماية تآكل التربة لمنع الضرر البيئي أو الإزعاج للمنطقة المحيطة.

تمتلك مجموعة الكيدرا أفضل فريق لجميع متطلبات الأعمال المدنية الخاصة بك ، سواء كان ذلك في بداية المشروع أو للصيانة أو إدارة المرافق بعد الانتهاء من المشروع. تعتبر النجارة أو أعمال البناء أو أعمال الطلاء أو إصلاح الأسقف أو هدم الجدران من أكثر المتطلبات شيوعًا في إطار الأعمال المدنية.

قراءة المزيد
خدمات ذات صلة
خدمات البحث ودراسات الجدوى
خدمات البحث ودراسات الجدوى

أي عقار تمتلكه - سكني أو تجاري – له حتماً أصول ثمينة أو هو مدخر ذو قيمة. لكن قيمتها المتأصلة تعتمد على كيفية تطويرها. فإن استغلال هذا العقار بالشكل المناسب سيؤدي إلى زيادة قيمته مما سيؤدي إلى تزايد فرصة اعادة بيعه بشكل كبير، بينما سيؤثر خيارك الغير صحيح عليه بشكل معاكس.

استشارات مشاريع الضيافة
استشارات مشاريع الضيافة

مستشاري الكيدرا المختصون في مشاريع الضيافة مندفعين لأغراض الضيافة بشكل كامل، ليظهر التصميم أكثر ترحيباً بالضيوف، وأكثر إرضاءً ومتعةً للأصدقاء، فنحن ملتزمون بتحقيق النتائج النهائية للمالكين.

أعمال مدنية
تنسيق كافة الأعمال المدنية

تشمل الأعمال المدنية الانشائية جميع أنواع الصيانة والتصميم والبناء لكل من البيئات الطبيعية والمادية مثل الطرق والمباني وقنوات المياه والسدود. يعمل المهندسون المدنيون في المشروع من خلال المراقبة المستمرة للتقدم والتحقق من أي مشكلات الغير مرغوب فيها في التصميم والبرمجيات والآلات.