For Consultation

Development Consultancy and Management

Development Consultancy and Management
Development Consultancy and Management

Property development consultancy plays a completely different role than real estate agents. The development manager must be familiar with the entire development process. We spend tremendous time analyzing the market with such care that we know better than most, and are able to help you decide whether or not it is the right choice for your development project. Our mission is to advise you on investment activities in the real estate market.

Here are some of the reasons to hire our development consultancy before developing a project.

TIME EVALUATION

Completing the project on time is an important and crucial requirement. Our company manages completion of the projects much faster than if you would plan to do it yourself. We have a vested relationship with the landowners and the investors, help them delivering those projects cost-effectively and on time.

PAPERWORK

There is nothing more important than riding the process of paperwork in the real estate market. We understand your expectation for the real estate process to be hustle free, fast and easy. Paperwork can be stressful sometimes and take longer than you expect. Our consultants manage all documents related to purchase and will help you to avoid the bureaucratic nightmare.

RISK REDUCEMENT

A successful property development consultant gives you the right advice to minimize the risks involved. This critical requirement can only be met with the help of professional experts. We have all the knowledge about the resources, and their utilization at the project.

DESINGING AND BUILD CONSULTANCY

The design manager is likely the most important person involved in the project delivery. Project design is a strategic need and it should be performed unnoticeably. Design manager works alongside pre-construction management, does project planning and programming on projects.

At Algedra, we provide comprehensive solutions for all your property development needs. Reach out to us for further details and detailed discussions on your project.

Read More
Related Services
Research Services & Feasibility studies
Research Services & Feasibility studies

Any property you own - residential or commercial - is a valuable asset. But its inherent value depends on how you develop it. Proper construction will significantly increase resale value, while uninformed choices will have the opposite effect.

Hospitably operator consultancy
Hospitably operator consultancy

Algedra hospitality consultants are driven by a passion for hospitality, a determination to make the industry more hospitable for guests, more fulfilling and fun for associates, and a commitment to drive bottom-line results for owners.

Civil Works
All Coordinated Civil Works

Civil works include all kinds of maintenance, design, and construction for both natural and physical built environments like roads, buildings, water canals, and dams. Civil engineers work on the project by constantly monitoring the progress and check for any unwanted issues in design, software, and machinery.

للاستشارة اضغط هنا

استشارات التنمية والإدارة

استشارات التنمية والإدارة
استشارات التنمية والإدارة

تلعب استشارات التطوير العقاري دورًا مختلفًا تمامًا عن دور وكلاء العقارات. فيجب أن يكون مدير التطوير على دراية بعملية التطوير بأكملها. في مجموعة الكيدرا نقضي وقتًا طويلاً في تحليل السوق بعناية تجاوزنا فيها الكثير من المنافسين، ونستطيع مساعدتك في تحديد ما إذا كان هذا هو الخيار الصحيح لمشروعك التنموي أم لا. مهمتنا هي تقديم المشورة لك بشأن الأنشطة الاستثمارية في سوق العقارات.

 فيما يلي بعض أسباب الاستعانة باستشارات التطوير لدى مجحموعة الكيدرا قبل تطوير المشروع.

تقييم الوقت

استكمال المشروع في الوقت المحدد هو مطلب مهم وحاسم. تدير شركتنا إنجاز المشاريع بشكل أسرع بكثير مما لو كنت تخطط للقيام بذلك بنفسك. لدينا علاقة راسخة مع ملاك الأراضي والمستثمرين، ونعمل على مساعدتهم في  تسليم تلك المشاريع بشكل فعال من حيث التكلفة وفي الوقت المحدد.

أوراق العمل

ليس هناك ما هو أهم من السيطرة على عملية الأوراق في سوق العقارات. نحن نتفهم توقعاتك بأن تكون العملية العقارية خالية من الزحام والسرعة والسهولة. قد تكون الأعمال الورقية مرهقة في بعض الأحيان وتستغرق وقتًا أطول مما تتوقع. يدير مستشارونا جميع المستندات المتعلقة بالشراء وسيساعدونك على تجنب الكابوس البيروقراطي.

تقليل المخاطر

يمنحك مستشار التطوير العقاري الناجح النصائح الصحيحة لتقليل المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. لا يمكن تلبية هذا المطلب الأساسي إلا بمساعدة الخبراء المحترفين. لدينا كل المعرفة حول الموارد واستخدامها في أي المشروع.

التصميم وبناء الاستشارات

من المحتمل أن يكون مدير التصميم هو أهم شخص مشارك في تسليم المشروع. تصميم المشروع هو حاجة استراتيجية ويجب أن يتم تنفيذه بشكل غير ملحوظ. يعمل مدير التصميم جنبًا إلى جنب مع إدارة ما قبل البناء ، ويقوم بتخطيط المشاريع وبرمجتها في المشاريع.

في مجموعة الكيدرا ، نقدم حلولاً شاملة لجميع احتياجات التطوير العقاري الخاصة بك. تواصل معنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل والمناقشات التفصيلية حول مشروعك.

قراءة المزيد
خدمات ذات صلة
خدمات البحث ودراسات الجدوى
خدمات البحث ودراسات الجدوى

أي عقار تمتلكه - سكني أو تجاري – له حتماً أصول ثمينة أو هو مدخر ذو قيمة. لكن قيمتها المتأصلة تعتمد على كيفية تطويرها. فإن استغلال هذا العقار بالشكل المناسب سيؤدي إلى زيادة قيمته مما سيؤدي إلى تزايد فرصة اعادة بيعه بشكل كبير، بينما سيؤثر خيارك الغير صحيح عليه بشكل معاكس.

استشارات مشاريع الضيافة
استشارات مشاريع الضيافة

مستشاري الكيدرا المختصون في مشاريع الضيافة مندفعين لأغراض الضيافة بشكل كامل، ليظهر التصميم أكثر ترحيباً بالضيوف، وأكثر إرضاءً ومتعةً للأصدقاء، فنحن ملتزمون بتحقيق النتائج النهائية للمالكين.

أعمال مدنية
تنسيق كافة الأعمال المدنية

تشمل الأعمال المدنية الانشائية جميع أنواع الصيانة والتصميم والبناء لكل من البيئات الطبيعية والمادية مثل الطرق والمباني وقنوات المياه والسدود. يعمل المهندسون المدنيون في المشروع من خلال المراقبة المستمرة للتقدم والتحقق من أي مشكلات الغير مرغوب فيها في التصميم والبرمجيات والآلات.