For Consultation

Luxury interior design for apartment

budget apartment living room ideas
Luxury interior design for apartment

Luxury apartments are a great way of inspiration to create sophisticated ambiance with the increasing value of real estate in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and other countries.

Newly-built apartment designs feature interiors in detail and enhance each luxury interior, displaying a unique aesthetic that is entirely influenced by the interests and personalities of the residents, rather than merely following the lead of design magazines.

Algedra’s luxury homes are a concept for an apartment overlooking amazing views through home decor and design. Our strong contemporary yet modern themes contrast against a light and chic or classic interiors with light textiles, utilitarian forms, natural materials, and sharp angles get together to define a diverse yet cohesive character in stylish apartment design.

If you want to have a design that is an individual apartment or a unique apartment, you need creative, technically precise and innovative interior design and architecture. Algedra interior designers offer you modern, luxurious interior designs with style and elegance, as well as personality and intrigue.

Our architects and designers combine dynamic creativity with decades of technical design experience to build and bring to life innovative structures. Algedra Interior Design Company strives to design a space that elevates your vision and exceeds or meets your needs for comfort and functionality. We design with minimalist motifs, contemporary style or modern theme yet classic luxury which our designs focus on the natural advantages and appeal of your building, open up the space with complete aesthetic choices and shine with personality through fine details.

Wherever you are in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Qatar, Turkey, UK or GCC, don't hesitate to contact us.

للاستشارة اضغط هنا

تصاميم داخلية فخمة للشقق السكنية

أفكار غرفة المعيشة شقة الميزانية
تصاميم داخلية فخمة للشقق السكنية

تعتبر التصاميم الداخلية للشقق السكنية أمراً هاماً إذ من شأنها خلق أجواء راقية إضافة إلى أنها ترفع من قيمة العقار خاصة في إمارة دبي وأبو ظبي ودول أخرى.

تتميز تصاميم الشقق المبنية حديثًا بتصاميم داخلية تفصيلية فتضيف الأناقة لكل تصميم داخلي بسيط فيجعل منه مشهداً آخر للفخامة، ليتمتع بجمالية فريدة يمكن أن تكون انعكاساً لذوق ساكنيها، بدلاً من مجرد انتقاء أفكار مقتبسة من أذواق غيرنا كالتي نراها في مجلات أو صفحات التصميم.

إن المنازل التي تقوم الكيدرا بتصميمها لها طابع خاص يجمع بين الحداثة والرقي والجمال والاعتناء بالتفاصيل. حيث تبرز تصاميمنا المعاصرة قوة فريقنا بقدرته على تحويل الأماكن العادية إلى أماكن لها طابعا الخاص من خلال التصاميم الكلاسيكية أو التصاميم الحديثة وغيرها من أنماط التصميم ويمكننا أن نرى أيضاً وبكل وضوح كيف أن أعمال هذه الشركة خلال تنفيذها تكون مطابقة تماماً للتصاميم والرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد وذلك من خلال خبرة مهندسي التنفيذ والإشراف على كافة التفاصيل ومتابعة جودة المواد وكافة مستلزماته لتحديد طابع متنوع متماسك في تصميم الشقة الأنيق.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تصميم لشقة فردية, عائلية أو شقة فريدة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تصميم داخلي وهندسة معمارية إبداعية ودقيقة تقنيًا ومبتكرة. يقدم لك مصمموا الكيدرا للتصاميم الداخلية الحديثة والفاخرة مع الأناقة والفخامة.

يجمع مهندسونا المعماريون وخبراء التصميم الداخلي بين الإبداع الديناميكي وعقود من الخبرة في التصميم الفني لبناء الهياكل المبتكرة وإحيائها. تسعى شركة الكيدرا للتصميم الداخلي جاهدة لتصميم مساحة ترى الأمور فيها من منظور مختلف وتتجاوز كل توقعاتك وتلبي احتياجاتك من الراحة والأداء الوظيفي. نصمم بزخارف مبسطة أو بأسلوب معاصر أو موضوعي بسيط حديث فيه لمسةمن الذوق الكلاسيكي الفاخر، حيث تركز تصاميمنا على المزايا الطبيعية وجاذبية المبنى الخاص بك ، وفتح المساحة بخيارات جمالية كاملة تتألق مع إضافات مما تحب أن تراه محيطاً بك من ديكورات تعبر عن شخصيتك الفريدة الشخصية من خلال التفاصيل الدقيقة. 

أينما كنت في دبي أو أبو ظبي أو قطر أو تركيا أو المملكة المتحدة أو دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.